Rindu~ [Dedicated to All Members of Altima 0711]

Imej~Peace be upon YOU!~ =]

Urm…

Dah lama tak post dalam blog ni kan?

Biasa la…sibuk…

SPM dah tamat…

Tapi ada orang kata,

“Ambil SPM dengan ambil result SPM, mana lagi takut?”

So…

Hehe… apa yang terbaik,

Akan dibalas dengan yang terbaik!

Memandangkan cuti sekrang ni,

Kawan-kawan pun dah susah nak jumpa…

Betullah, rasa teringin nak jumpa semua…

Apapun haluan yang dipilih…

Dont forget us, my friends!

Insya-allah,

Ada kelapangan + Keizinan Allah SWT

Kita akan bertemu jua~

Imej

So, dedicated to all of you,

Persons that had became my F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

From all over the world…

The Beatles – Lemon Tree

I’m sitting here in the boring room
It’s just another rainy Sunday afternoon
I’m wasting my time
I got nothing to do
I’m hanging around
I’m waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I’m driving around in my car
I’m driving too fast
I’m driving too far
I’d like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely
I’m waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me ’bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
I’m turning my head up and down
I’m turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree

I’m sitting here
I miss the power
I’d like to go out taking a shower
But there’s a heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired
Put myself into bed
While nothing ever happens and I wonder

Isolation is not good for me
Isolation I don’t want to sit on the lemon-tree

I’m steppin’ around in the desert of joy
Baby anyhow I’ll get another toy
And everything will happen and you wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me ’bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree
I’m turning my head up and down
I’m turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
And I wonder, wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me ’bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see, and all that I can see, and all that I can see
Is just a yellow lemon-tree

P/S : Urm… tak tau nak buat apa. Any idea?

Need To Hear From You

