FuN 2011

السلام عليكم

~ Peace be upon YOU ~

Dedicated to 2011… [ Thanks 4 Everything~]

2011,

January paid me new hope,

To achieve my ambition,

February gave me duty,

As a small leader with huge responsibility,

March realize me,

That life is not a fantasy,

April told me,

Patient is the key of success,

May had made me,

Happy with my new friends,

June woke me up,

To run and work harder,

July is the most waited,

From 16 turn to 17,

August promise me,

That time wait for no men,

September whispered to me,

To stay focus in everything,

October had taught me,

That I’m not alone,

November came at last,

Start the war, here we are,

And now…

December want to leave me,

Leaving me memories and anecdotes,

That I’ll be longing,

As one of my

Ways to fulfill my story.

Alhamdulillah (^_^)

One thought on “FuN 2011

Need To Hear From You

